please tell me you pin.

13 Nov

Because if you tell me you have no idea what pinning is, I may cry.

Then send you an invite.

Just about every female I know is OBSESSED with Pinterest. And seriously, who can blame them?? Where else can you find a recipe for dinner, admire home decor, and discover the sock bun (which really works might I add!)? I can’t help but love that everyone I know has a sudden desire to be super crafty and make all these goodies. I’m guessing Hobby Lobby and Michael’s are loving it too! Can you say cha-ching! Anywho, I plan to post all of my little Pinterest attempts here. So far, there haven’t been many. I’m working on a few things and will post pictures ASAP.

What’s been you favorite Pinterest discovery?

 

Leave a Reply

